Save a Drawing

  1. Go to FILE > Save or click on the Save icon along the top left of the screen as shown below.

    TIP: You can also initiate this function by using the default Hot Key ' Ctrl + S '

    NOTE: When you save a drawing, a copy of that drawing is saved to the Versioning folder.

    Screenshot: NOTE: When you save a drawing, a copy of that drawing is saved to the Versioning folder.

Related articles

Create New Drawing from TemplateDrawing OrganisationOpen a DrawingOpen a Drawing linked to Floorplan LiveOpen a Previous Version of a DrawingClose a Drawing